RSS

NaNo Forums

29 Oct

I just read the OLL blog interview of our beloved dragonchilde from the NaNoWriMo forums and wanted to point something about. She says the mods receive a lot of complaints, lord knows I’m at fault here too, and the thank you thread is the bright spot in all of it. I just wanted to draw everyone’s attention to something here. If you right click and click on view page source of the NaNoWriMo, once you are able to make sense of all of that mess then you can complain. Seriously have you ever looked at the page source of a page? I took a javascript/HTML class and dropped out the first week because it made my head spin. It is actually, almost rocket science. I say kudos to those that have made the website what it is because they are the brain surgeons and the astro physicists of the bunch. My hats off to them!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 29, 2011 in Writings & NaNo

 

Leave a Reply

 
